WESTHAMPTON BEACH 631-288-2400

MATTITUCK 631-298-5800

HAMPTON BAYS 631-728-2266

Dan's Best of the Best
SeaRay EdgeWater Cobia Azimut Jupiter

Important Coronavirus Update from Modern Yachts

To the Modern Yachts Boating Family,

We hope everyone is safe during these challenging times.

The current government mandate calls for a temporary shutdown of all businesses deemed non-essential. We are cooperating with this mandate in an effort to keep our exceptional staff and valued customers safe. The situation is fluid and we expect that we will be back to work soon, providing Long Island with the same exceptional service that we have for the past 55 years. We look forward to getting everyone back out on the water to practice the best type of social distancing: Boating!

Our SALES STAFF in Westhampton (Mvastola@modernyachtsny.com), Hampton Bays (Matt@modernyachtsny.com) and Mattituck (Rob@modernyachtsny.com) are currently working remotely and handling all sales inquiries. Our online database is being updated multiple times per day to provide you the most up-to-date information regarding our new and pre-owned boat inventory. We are providing virtual tours and sea trials of multiple models and would be happy to walk you through any Edgewater, Cobia, Sea Ray, Jupiter, or pre-owned boat that we have in stock! Please visit our website www.modernyachtsny.com 24/7 for any and all inventory updates.

Our OFFICE STAFF in Westhampton (Daniella@modernyachtsny.com), Hampton Bays(Daniel@modernyachtsny.com) and Mattituck (Rob@modernyachtsny.com) are currently working remotely and handling phone calls and emails safely from home. Please feel free to reach out to them with any payment, schedule, or billing questions. They can also forward your message to the correct team member, if needed.

Our SERVICE TEAM in Westhampton (Mike@modernyachtsny.com), Hampton Bays (Brian@modernyachtsny.com) and Mattituck (Rob@modernyachtsny.com) are also available remotely to answer questions related to service, scheduling, or billing.

Thank you for your understanding during this difficult time. Please reach out to us with any and all questions.

The Modern Yachts Team